Showing 9 items
Board MemberPositionemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Board MemberPositionemail
Heather Jensen Director/Media Relations hjensen@AshlandHumane.org 
Jackie Miller Director jmiller@AshlandHumane.org 
Michelle Burchfield Secretary mburchfield@ashlandhumane.org 
Mindy Cantrell Treasurer mcantrell@ashlandhumane.org 
Rhonda Hofer President rhofer@ashlandhumane.org 
Sarah Kerr Vice President skerr@ashlandhumane.org 
Tiffany Meyer Director tmeyer@ashlandhumane.org 
Wendy Poland Director/Volunteer Coordinator wpoland@ashlandhumane.org 
Yvette Hyatt Director yhyatt@ashlandhumane.org 
Showing 9 items
Comments